Round-Table for Studying Energy Situations

List of Committee Members

Masami Iijima	Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mitsui & Co., Ltd.
Junko Edahiro	Professor, Tokyo City University Founder and President, e's Inc.
Makoto Gonokami	President, The University of Tokyo
Masahiro Sakane	Councilor, Komatsu, Ltd.
Takashi Shiraishi	President, Institute of Developing Economies, Japan External Trade Organization
Hiroaki Nakanishi	Executive Chairman, Hitachi, Ltd.
Yoichi Funabashi	Co-founder and Chairman, Asia Pacific Initiative
Naoko Yamazaki	Astronaut

(8 members in total)